Welcome

My goal in life is to travel to all 7 continents and to see all the wonders of the world. It sounds a bit cliche but seriously if someone told you that they have done that, wouldn’t it be awesome? So that’s my ultimate goal and what use would it be to travel the globe and not have any proof, hence that’s where my interest in photography and film came to being.

With a little pocket change I began my odyssey back in 2010. Armed with a camera I found pleasure in sharing my experiences and the stories of others through the images I captured. Today, whether it be photo or film, I’m always looking for that next image that has a story to tell, a memory to share, or a moment to preserve.

My first visit to a world wonder. Taj Mahal, India

Leave a Reply

